Term dates

Bellfield Primary School term dates for 2023-24

AutumnSpringSummer
OpenWed 6th September 2023Tues 9th January 2024Monday 8th April 2024
Close half termThurs 26th October 2023Friday 9th February 2024Fri 24th May 2024
OpenMon 6th November 2023Tues 20th February 2024Wed 5th June 2024
End of termThur 21st December 2023Fri 22nd March 2024Thurs 18th July 2024

Early May bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2024 (School closed)

Staff Training Days
  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Friday 27th October 2023
  • Friday 22nd December 2023
  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • Monday 19th February 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
Bellfield Primary School term dates for 2024-25

AutumnSpringSummer
OpenWed 4th September 2024Tues 7th January 2025Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Close half termThurs 24th October 2024Friday 14th February 2025Fri 23rd May 2025
OpenMon 4th November 2024Tues 25th February 2025Wed 4th June 2025
End of termThur 19th December 2024Fri 4th April 2025Fri 18th July 2025

Early May bank holiday: Monday 5th May 2025 (School closed)

Staff Training Days
  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Friday 20th December 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 24th February 2025
  • Monday 2nd June 2025
  • Tuesday 3rd June 2025
  • Monday 21st July 2025
  • Tuesday 22nd July 2025

“I am very happy that my child is a pupil at Bellfield. Bellfield has a really good reputation and it is well-earned and well-deserved.”

Parent testimonials

“I think Bellfield gets it ‘just right’! The staff go above and beyond.”

Parent testimonials

“The school have been fantastic at supporting my child.”

Parent testimonials

“We are very pleased with the school and the achievements that our children are making.”

Parent testimonials

“The learning that my child receives is excellent. I cannot fault the teachers and staff.”

Parent testimonials

“Bellfield is an outstanding school with staff that always go above and beyond for all their students. I am very proud to say my children attend and also to be part of the same academy.”

Parent testimonials

“As a parent, I think this is an excellent school.”

Parent testimonials

“The school productions are the best I have ever seen in any school: humour, sadness and talent are all on show – so entertaining!”

Parent testimonials

“Both of my children have exceeded my expectations and more! The learning and respect at this school is outstanding.”

Parent testimonials

“The best decision we made was to send our children to Bellfield.”

Parent testimonials